Workspace Ownership

The user who created the workspaces is the workspace owner. 

 

The workspace owner can not be changed at this time. 

 

The workspace owner will receive any notifications that are set up for the workspace.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section